Previous
Next

WE CREATE SOLUTIONS

Thanks to the philosophy of creating solutions that go far beyond the manufacturers’ price lists, PM Atemschutz has become a specialist in respiratory protection, body protection and gas detection equipment over the past 28 years. Our services go far beyond simple trading.

  • Large Product Range
    Leading brands, a wide range of products and experts to assist you. In our product section you will find a lot of useful information for the first orientation about our products and respiratory protection devices which will help you to make good systems even better.
  • Consulting & Practice Test
    With regard to the health and safety of users, particularly with the aim of achieving maximum safety and the best possible comfort, many factors must be taken into account. Our qualified and trained specialists are available to assist you to select the most suitable respiratory protection solution. 
  • Development
    Under the motto solid, simple and safe e-breathe develops innovative respiratory protection devices. Leading universities for design and technology as partners in development and more than 20 years of experience about the requirements of the market are the basis for their success.
  • Maintenance and Repair
    PM Service und Atemschutztechnik complements the services of the wholesale trade with its competence in maintenance and service for all product areas. Initial instructions and respiratory protection training complete the range of services.
  • Rental Service
    The purchase of respiratory protection equipment is not suitable for every company. In such cases, PM Atemschutz has a large pool of respiratory protection equipment available for rent on a weekly basis. Thanks to our experience in this field, we are able to implement special solutions for your application if required.
  • Training
    The high quality of personal protective equipment is one component to ensure occupational safety. The correct use and maintenance of personal protective equipment is just as important. For this reason we offer our customers respiratory protection training, instruction and equipment maintenance seminars. 

News

Always stay up to date! On our news page you will find important events, press releases, product and manufacturer announcements, as well as all information about interesting projects, important topics and innovations in the field of respiratory protection and occupational safety.

We will exhibit our products again next year and are looking forward to welcome you personally.  2021 you will find us at the EuroTier in Hanover in February and at the A+A, the world’s leading trade fair for personal protection, occupational safety and health at work in Düsseldorf in October. You are welcome to visit us!

Secure protection against Covid-19 and other viruses! For protection against flu, corona and other viruses, as well as an alternative to filtering facepiece respirators, we now offer various pandemic influenza sets and anti-infection protection sets.

Our Partners

Previous
Next

Wir schaffen Lösungen

Dank der Philosophie Lösungen zu schaffen, die weit über die Preislisten der Hersteller hinausgehen, hat PM Atemschutz sich in den vergangenen 28 Jahren zum Spezialisten für Atemschutz, Körperschutz und Gaswarngeräte entwickelt. Unsere Serviceleistungen gehen dabei weit über den reinen Handel hinaus.

  • Großes Produktsortiment
    Führende Marken, ein breites Produktspektrum und Experten, die Ihnen zur Seite stehen. In unserem Produktbereich finden Sie viele nützliche Informationen für die erste Orientierung über unsere Produkte und Atemschutzgeräte, mit denen Sie aus guten Systemen noch bessere machen.
  • Beratung & Praxis Test
    In Bezug auf die Gesundheit und die Sicherheit von Anwendern vor allem mit dem Ziel, maximale Sicherheit und bestmöglichen Komfort zu erreichen, müssen viele Faktoren berücksichtigt werden. Unser qualifiziertes und geschultes Fachpersonal steht Ihnen bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Atemschutzlösung zur Verfügung.
  • Entwicklung
    Unter dem Motto solide, einfach und sicher entwickelt e-breathe innovative Atemschutzgeräte. Führende Hochschulen für Design und Technik als Partner in der Entwicklung und die über 20-jährige Erfahrung über die Anforderungen des Marktes bilden die Basis für den Erfolg.
    en noch bessere machen.
  • Wartung und Reparatur
    Die PM Service und Atemschutztechnik ergänzt die Leistungen des Großhandels durch ihre Kompetenzen in der Wartung und im Service für alle Produktbereiche. Erstunterweisungen und Atemschutz Schulungen im Sinne der BGR 190 runden das Leistungsangebot ab.
  • Vermietung
    Nicht für jedes Unternehmen bietet sich die Anschaffung von Atemschutzgeräten an. Für diese Fälle hält PM Atemschutz einen großen Pool an Atemschutzgeräten bereit, die Sie wöchentlich mieten können. Dank unserer großen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich sind wir in der Lage bei Bedarf auch Sonderlösungen für Ihre Anwendung zu realisieren.
  • Schulung
    Die hohe Qualität einer persönlichen Schutzausrüstung eine Komponente, um Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz zu gewährleisten. Genauso entscheidend sind auch die korrekte Anwendung und die vorschriftsmäßige Pflege. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden Atemschutzschulungen, Unterweisungen und Gerätewartseminare an. 

Aktuelles

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand! Auf unserer News Seite finden Sie wichtige Events, Pressemitteilungen, Produkt- und Herstellerankündigungen, sowie alle Informationen zu interessanten Projekten, wichtigen Themen und Neuerungen im Bereich Atemschutz und Arbeitssicherheit.

Auch im nächsten Jahr stellen wir wieder unsere Produkte aus und freuen uns Sie persönlich zu treffen.  2021 finden Sie uns auf der EuroTier in Hannover im Februar und auf der A+A, der Weltleitmesse für persönlichen Schutz, betriebliche Sicherheit und Gesundheit bei der Arbeit in Düsseldorf im Oktober. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Förderprojekte – Mitmachen, Prämien sichern & Geld sparen. Sichern Sie sich als Mitglied teilnehmender Förderpartner attraktive Arbeitsschutzprämien beim Erwerb von filtrierendem Atemschutz. Mitgliedsbetriebe erhalten attraktive Prämien von bis zu 50% des Anschaffungspreises an.

Sicherer Schutz gegen Covid-19 und andere Viren! Zum Schutz vor Grippe und anderen Krankheitsviren, sowie als Alternative zu Feinstaubmasken, bieten wir ab sofort verschiedene Pandemie-Grippe Sets an.

Unsere Partner